Skip to main content


CFT Proudly Announces the 2012 Cohort of Junior Faculty Teaching Fellows!

Aug. 6, 2012—  This year’s Junior Faculty Teaching Fellows are, left to right, Elizabeth Essin (Theatre), Bennett Landman (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science), Peter Lorge (History), Jonathan Rattner (Film Studies / Art), Claudia Rei (Economics), Allison Schachter (Jewish Studies), Jason Valentine (Mechanical Engineering), and Yaqiong Xu (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science). Research by Robert Boice (Advice for...

Read more